building the organisation of the future with the power of connecting

About Beyond

Mission

Every organization strives to achieve their purpose in highest quality. To go even further than that is what Beyond is all about. The Beyond team supports organizations on the journey into this more sustainable future. The thriving, living organization goes beyond just profit, business optimization or a new brand of leadership.


The center point is a new interaction and connection quality. Let’s unleash our fullest potential. Beyond connects everything that’s required in order to code this new intrinsic quality of how we work together into the DNA of an organization. The results, significantly better performance in every aspect of organizational reality. Available to those willing to give everything needed and go all in.

ABOUT BEYOND VIDEO (1:26)
21.02.2016, HWS Zürich

Implementation

Beyond understands whats required to take an organization from the status quo to fully unleashing its potential. Whether in a cultural change program, company strategy, corporate merger or a new Sales initiative, Beyond integrates into existing initiatives to activate the complete organization for sustainable change. A new way of working together coded into the organisation‘s DNA that applies itself to every aspect of our daily reality.

1. Inspire

The spark of inspiration is the beginning of all change. Beyond is the spark that ignites heart and mind in this new quality, with interactive keynote workshops that truly go beyond.

 

2. Activate

The center of the high performance organization are people that are highly connected, aligned and committed to one another and their common purpose. Beyond activates people to act, in highest quality, with Power of Connecting workshops throughout the organization.

 

3. Transform

Only fully activated organizations can reinvent themselves in highest quality. Redefining structures, processes, technology and our fundamental way of working together. Beyond enables and embeds this capability, in a simple and progressive yet pragmatic manner, into every facet of the organization.

 

Beyonder

As a top executive Patrick deeply understands the facets and realities of international companies. As a speaker he can inspire like no one else. And with the Beyond Team he paves the way into that better future for all of us. Learn more about the Corporate Activator, Teacher, Best-selling Author, and Power Speaker.

Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
The corporate activator
Photography

UNLEASHING OUR FULLEST ORGANISATIONAL POTENTIAL. Patrick has bet his life on the idea of a new interaction and connection quality in organizations. An idea that ignites that innate human capability in each of us to connect and cooperate. A capability that uplifts teams to levels of collaboration, innovation and performance rarely seen before. We can unleash our fullest potential, in any context and in any setting.

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
The bestseller Author
Video

Articles from and about Patrick are published regularly in well known publications (I. E. Spiegel, Capital, Bild, Wirtschaftswoche, Zeit, Handelszeiting, Huffington Post). Patrick has published best-selling books, the latest is „NEUSTART. Das Ende der Wirtschaft wie wir sie kennen. Ab jetzt zählt der Mensch!“, which was awarded book of the year by change, the online medium for future ideas.

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
The Power Speaker
Photography

Patrick sets the bar as a passionate and inspiring speaker. His talks are the highlights that long afterwards resonate deeply with the participants. The mind and heart are strongly activated with employees and leaders alike, a baseline that inspires and stimulates ideas and passion for this new path for the future. The exceptional part: By utilizing “The Power of Connecting” in each event, the participants enjoy a new level of interaction rarely experienced before. The format makes topics come alive in a quality beyond what is normally experienced, triggering a high level of excitement about the meaning and potential of this approach for every day reality.

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
My German Dream
Video

The unbelievable life story. Some careers follow the same standard path. Not with Patrick. He emigrates from the US to Germany at the age of 19 to fulfill his very own German Dream. With just a high school diploma in his pocket he sets out to do something never done before. At the end of his 20s he has made his first million and is the general manager of a West German Landesbank. What follows is an emotional roller coaster ride into the edges of our economy and beyond.

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
The non-conforming Top-Manager
Video

For over 3 decades the non-conforming Patrick strives for absolute success at almost any cost. Even in the roughest of times Patrick goes for record results in well-known companies like Bertelsmann, Cap Gemini, DELL, Deutsche Bank, EMC2, and Hitachi. Crazy enough to be willing to go further than before he even receives the leader of the year award in 2010 at Hitachi. His learning, especially from his many failures over the years: True success for organizations requires a very, very special quality. Since 2016 Patrick is responsible for the Sales Strategy at the Silicon Valley company Nutanix.

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
The Teacher
Photography

Patrick delivers the Beyond knowledge and experience around this new quality of organizational success to current and future leaders around the world. At regular seminars at the University in Zurich, Mannheim University and Goethe University Frankfurt, and as a lecturer at multiple universities and top business schools in Germany, Switzerland, Japan, Vietnam and Slovenia.

Visit Website

News

INTES Family Business Akademie

Ein packendes Unternehmer-Seminar mit Patrick über die neue Art der Führung. An der INTES Akademie für inhabergeführte Unternehmen in Mannheim. en

Mehr Infos

Hirschen Group Führungskräfte Veranstaltung

Beyond Leadership unterstützt die Führungskräfte-Veranstaltung der Hirschen Group am Achensee mit The Power of Connecting.

ESPRIX Swiss Award for Excellence

Patricks Impulsvortrag auf dem ESPRIX Forum für Excellence, auf dem jährlich der bedeutendste schweizerische Unternehmerpreis vergeben wird.

Zum Video

building the organisation of the future with the power of connecting

About Beyond

Auftrag

Es ist der Anspruch jeder Organisation, ihren unternehmerischen Zweck in höchster Qualität zu verwirklichen. Diesen Weg konsequenter zu gehen, als jemals zuvor, das ist Beyond. Das Beyond-Team um den Top-Manager Patrick Cowden unterstützt Organisationen auf dem Weg in diese nachhaltig bessere Qualität. Der lebendigen Hochleistungsorganisation der Zukunft geht es dabei um mehr als um Profit, um mehr als Prozessoptimierung oder eine andere Art der Führung.

Im Mittelpunkt steht das Miteinander. Bringen wir das gemeinsame Erfolgspotenzial aller endlich zur vollen Entfaltung! Das Beyond-Team stellt die dafür notwendigen Mittel und Wege zur Verfügung, um die neue Qualität im Miteinander dauerhaft in der kulturellen DNA der Organisation zu verankern. Das Ergebnis: eine signifikant bessere Performance der gesamten Organisation. Für die Unternehmen und Verantwortlichen, die den Willen zur konsequenten Umsetzung aufbringen.

ABOUT BEYOND VIDEO (1:26)
21.02.2016, HWS Zürich

Realisierung

Ob bei einem Cultural-Change-Programm, bei Firmenfusionen, der Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer Unternehmensstrategie oder einer Vertriebs- oder Innovationsoffensive: Beyond kennt exakt die Voraussetzungen und Schritte, die eine gesamte Organisation vom Status quo zur vollen Potenzialentfaltung im gemeinsamen Handeln führen.

1. Inspirieren

Der Funke der Begeisterung ist der Beginn jeder Veränderung. Beyond ist der Funke, der Menschen in Herz und Kopf gemeinsam in Bewegung versetzt. Angefangen mit interaktiven Impuls-Vorträgen der Extraklasse.

2. Aktivieren

Im Fokus von Hochleistungsorganisationen stehen Menschen, die füreinander und das gemeinsame Ziel nachhaltig aktiviert werden. Beyond ist Aktivierung im Tun. Und das in höchster Qualität. Mit Power of Connecting-Workshops auf allen Ebenen.

3. Transformieren

Nur vollständig aktivierte Organisationen entwickeln aus sich selbst heraus Strukturen, Prozesse und Technologien in einer neuen Qualität. Beyond ermöglicht auf praxisbewährte wie progressive Art und Weise die selbstständige Kreation der lebendigen, sich immer wieder erneuernden Hochleistungsorganisation der Zukunft.

Beyonder

Als Top-Manager kennt Cowden alle Facetten internationaler Unternehmen, als Redner begeistert er wie kein Zweiter. Mit seinem Beyond-Team zeigt er Organisationen den Weg in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft. Erfahren Sie mehr über den Unternehmensaktivator, Dozenten, Beststellerautor und Power Speaker.

Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
Der Unternehmensaktivist
Photography

UNLEASHING OUR FULLEST ORGANISATIONAL POTENTIAL. Patrick has bet his life on the idea of a new interaction and connection quality in organizations. An idea that ignites that innate human capability in each of us to connect and cooperate. A capability that uplifts teams to levels of collaboration, innovation and performance rarely seen before. We can unleash our fullest potential, in any context and in any setting.

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
Der Bestsellerautor
Video

Von und über Patrick Cowden erscheinen immer wieder Artikel in namhaften Medien wie Spiegel, Capital, Bild, Wirtschaftswoche, Zeit und Huffington Post. Der Bestsellerautor veröffentlichte unter anderem „Neustart. Das Ende der Wirtschaft wie wir sie kennen. Ab jetzt zählt der Mensch!“, von changeX, dem Online-Medium für Zukunftsideen, neue Wirtschaft und Innovation, zum Buch des Jahres gekürt.

www.amazon.de

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
Der Power Speaker
Photography

Als leidenschaftlicher wie inspirierender Redner setzt Patrick Cowden mit seinen Keynotes Maßstäbe. Erlebnisse für Herz und Hirn, die anregen und stimulieren, die Mitarbeiter wie Management für neues Denken und Handeln begeistern. Das Besondere: Mit dem Einsatz von The Power of Connecting wird jeder Auftritt zu einer interaktiven Erfahrung, die das Potenzial der eigenen Aktivierung auf eindrucksvolle Art und Weise vermittelt.

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
Mein German Dream
Video

Es gibt Karrieren, die laufen nach Schema F. Anders bei Patrick Cowden. Mit 19 Jahren wandert er aus seiner Heimat USA nach Deutschland aus, um seinen ganz eigenen German Dream zu verwirklichen. Nur mit dem Highschool-Abschluss in der Tasche ist er mit Ende zwanzig Millionär und Geschäftsführer einer westdeutschen Landesbank. Was folgt, ist eine emotionale Achterbahnfahrt: eine Karriere in den Grenzbereichen der Wirtschaft und darüber hinaus.

www.amazon.de

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
Der nonkonforme Top-Manager
Video

Drei Jahrzehnte lang strebt Patrick Cowden um jeden Preis nach dem absoluten Erfolg. Für renommierte internationale Unternehmen wie Bertelsmann, Cap Gemini, Dell, Deutsche Bank, EMC² und Hitachi erzielt er selbst in Krisenzeiten immer wieder Rekordergebnisse und geht dafür jedes Mal weiter als zuvor. 2010 bei Hitachi zum Manager des Jahres gekürt, lernt er vor allem durch seine Niederlagen, dass es für den wahren Erfolg von Organisationen einer ganz besonderen Qualität bedarf. Seit 2016 verantwortet Patrick Cowden die Sales Strategy für das US-amerikanischen Technologieunternehmen Nutanix.

Visit Website
Doux Creative One Page HTML Template
Der Dozent
Photography

Das Wissen über das, was Organisationen erfolgreich macht, vermittelt Patrick Cowden an heutige und zukünftige Manager. In regelmäßigen Lehrveranstaltungen an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zürich, der Universität Mannheim und der Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt sowie als Referent an renommierten Hochschulen in Deutschland, der Schweiz, in Japan, Vietnam und Slowenien.

Visit Website

News

INTES Family Business Akademie

Ein packendes Unternehmer-Seminar mit Patrick über die neue Art der Führung. An der INTES Akademie für inhabergeführte Unternehmen in Mannheim.

Mehr Infos

Hirschen Group Führungskräfte Veranstaltung

Beyond Leadership unterstützt die Führungskräfte-Veranstaltung der Hirschen Group am Achensee mit The Power of Connecting.

ESPRIX Swiss Award for Excellence

Patricks Impulsvortrag auf dem ESPRIX Forum für Excellence, auf dem jährlich der bedeutendste schweizerische Unternehmerpreis vergeben wird.

Zum Video